Vos contacts CAVEX

Directeur Général

Oliver Heinlin

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

Directeur

Dirk Dalaker

Téléphone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-10
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail: d.dalaker@cavex-gmbh.de

Service Après-Vente

Michael Schreiner

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Service de réparation

Krystian Fratzke

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Achat

Marco Wiedensohler

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Distribution

Marcel Laib

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Marketing

Canan Baglar

Téléphone : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Télécopie : +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Mail : c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de