Your Personal Contact

Managing Director

Andy Schäfer

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: a.schaefer@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN

Sales Manager

Oliver Heinlin

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN, IT

Quotation department

Ugiljon Mirishova

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 95 546-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 95 546-88

Email: u.mirishova@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN, RU

Project Manager

Bastian Krogner

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: b.krogner@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN

Complaints Management

Michael Schreiner

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN

Service Manager

Krystian Fratzke

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN

Purchasing Manager

Marco Wiedensohler

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de
Languages: DE, EN