Your Personal Contact

Managing Director

Oliver Heinlin

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

Customer Service / After Sales

Michael Schreiner

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Repair Service / Spare Parts

Krystian Fratzke

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Marco Wiedensohler

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Sales

Marcel Laib

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Marketing

Canan Baglar

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Email: c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de