Persona de contacto

Dirección

Ingo Kluge

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: i.kluge@cavex-gmbh.de

Dirección

Oliver Heinlin

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

Gerente

Michael Schreiner

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Servicio de reparación

Krystian Fratzke

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Adquisición

Marco Wiedensohler

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Venta

Marcel Laib

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Marketing

Canan Baglar

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Correo electrónico: c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de