I vostri partner di riferimento

Direzione

Ingo Kluge

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: i.kluge@cavex-gmbh.de

Direzione

Oliver Heinlin

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

Direttore

Michael Schreiner

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Direttore Commerciale

Marco Wiedensohler

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Servizio di riparazione

Krystian Fratzke

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Distribuzione

Marcel Laib

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Marketing

Canan Baglar

Telefono: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-mail: c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de