Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ingo Kluge

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: i.kluge@cavex-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Heinlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Manuel Herc

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: m.herc@cavex-gmbh.de

Kundenservice / After Sales

Michael Schreiner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Reparaturservice / Ersatzteile

Krystian Fratzke

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Marco Wiedensohler

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Marcel Laib

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Marketing

Canan Baglar

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

E-Mail: c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de