Ваши контактные лица

Управляющий директор

Ingo Kluge

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: i.kluge@cavex-gmbh.de

Управляющий директор

Oliver Heinlin

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-0
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: o.heinlin@cavex-gmbh.de

менеджер

Michael Schreiner

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-13
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: m.schreiner@cavex-gmbh.de

Сервис по ремонту редукторов

Krystian Fratzke

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-15
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: k.fratzke@cavex-gmbh.de

Отдел закупок

Marco Wiedensohler

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-19
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: m.wiedensohler@cavex-gmbh.de

Продажи

Marcel Laib

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-14
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: m.laib@cavex-gmbh.de

Маркетинг

Canan Baglar

Тел.: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-24
Факс: +49 (0) 7473 955 46-88

Адрес эл. почты: c.baglar@cavex-gmbh.de